Winners of the 13th BakuISFF

Category: NEWS
  • 0
16.11.2022 - 19:25


Winners of the International Competition

Best Film

Techno, Mama - Director: Saulius Baradinskas (Country: Lithuania)

Best Documentary Film

The Sower of Stars - Director: Lois Patino (Country: Spain)

Best Animated Film

The Egret River - Director: Wan-Ling Liu (Country: Taiwan (PRC)


Best Film Director

Turan Haste - The Moisture (Country: Turkey)

Best Documentary Director

Minka Jakerson - Eva and Ramona (Country: Sweden)

Best Animated Director

Stephanie Lansaque, Francois Leroy - The awakening of the insects (Country: France)


Special Jury Prize

North Pole - Director: Marija Apcevska (Country: North Macedonia)


Winners of the "Asian Talents"

Best Film 

Night of the Universe - Director: Ramin Farzani, Parisa Sadaiazar (Country: Iran)

Best Film Director 

Nazila Azizi - Noonn (Country: Afghanistan)